4946
4,946 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4946:
2 × 2473
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4946 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4946
  • Cardinal: 4946 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred forty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.946 × 103
Factors of 4946
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4946 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4946/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4946 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4946/
Keywords: Divisors of 4946, math, Factors of 4946, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4946, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred forty-six.